Our Team

Who we are

Senior Management Team

Dr. Jamie Bell Phd, MSc, BSc (Hons), MCSP

Jamie is Clinical Director of Jamie Bell Physiotherapy and has worked as a clinician and lecturer for over a decade. He has worked extensively with professional sports teams, including the Bradford Bulls and Keighley Cougars. His main area of interest is the treatment of musculoskeletal problems and sports injuries. He has completed his PhD in the treatment of back pain, has published extensively on this area, and lectures at both national and international conferences. In his previous role, Jamie was Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy at Leeds Metropolitan University.

Amy Bell MBA, BSc (Hons)

Amy is Strategy and Finance Director of Jamie Bell Physiotherapy, responsible for the financial management of the business and its strategic development. She has a over a decade of experience in developing new business, which has included establishing a successful trading company in Leeds.

Matthew Donaldson BSc (Hons)

Matthew is an experienced Senior Manager, having previously led large teams for a number of private sector companies. As Operations Director, he is responsible for the day to day management of the company. He also leads on developing new business ideas, contract negotiation, recruitment and human resources.

Management Team
Admin Manager:

Vickie Jackson

Vickie is the Head of the Administrative team, responsible for monitoring service levels, diary management and patient enquiries. She also leads on organising external public relations events.

Clinical Operations Manager (North)/Senior physiotherapist:

Tom Monkman

Clinical Operations Manager (South)/Senior Physiotherapist:

Natalie Furness

Clinical Lead Physiotherapist:

Rose Killingray

Clinical Team (Senior Physiotherapist's):

Alexis Papanikaloau

Beata Rozskowska

Hayley Brady

James Senior

Janki Hada

Jaroslaw Frackiewicz

John Dennis

John Greenacre

Maggie Griffth

Malgorzata Mugglestone

Manjula Mahesh

Mario Maroni

Marta Czymbor

Matt Fenney

Parul Dhillon

Paul Litchfield

Pelagia Chojak

Piotr Kazek

Rohan Patel

Rohit Kalpalluvar

Tanvi Tiwari

Tom Davidson

Administrative Team

Elaine Tordoff

Elaine is a key member of the administrative team, with a proven background of working with the West Yorkshire Police and the public.

Suzi De Bruin

Szymon Tanski

Gemma Hartley

Dianne Waterhouse

Rachelle Dimberline

Ashleigh Shimbles

Rachel Shimbles

Hazel Jewitt

Ugochi Nwachukwa

Further admin team details to follow...

If you would like to discuss your problem before booking an appointment please give our physiotherapy team a call, we will do our best to help.